Schedule

 

2018-19 Results for the Bears

Day Date Time Opponent Location
Friday 12-Oct-18 8:00pm Alumni Game (W 5-4) Home
Sunday 14-Oct-18 6:30pm At Massachusetts Maritime Academy (W 4-2) Away
Saturday 20-Oct-18 7:00pm vs. Western Connecticut State University (W 8-3) Home
Friday 26-Oct-18 7:00pm vs. Gordon College (CANCELLED) Home
Saturday 27-Oct-18 1:30pm vs. University of Hartford (CANCELLED) Home
Saturday 3-Nov-18 12:30pm at Massachusetts Institute of Technology (W 3-1) Away
Sunday 4-Nov-18 6:00pm at University of Connecticut (OTW 5-4) Away
Friday 9-Nov-18 8:00pm at Western Connecticut State University (W 4-2) Away
Sunday 11-Nov-18 2:00pm at Merchant Marine – Tarrytown (W 9-3) Away
Monday* 12-Nov-18 1:15pm at West Point – MSG Scrimmage (L 3-0) Away
Friday 16-Nov-18 7:20pm at St. Joseph’s College (PPD rink closed snow) Away
Saturday 17-Nov-18 7:45pm at Sacred Heart University (W 11-2) Away
Sunday 18-Nov-18 5:00pm vs. Springfield College (OTL 4-3) Home
Sunday 2-Dec-18 5:00pm vs. University of Connecticut (OTL 6-5) Home
Friday 7-Dec-18 7:00pm at Worcester Polytechnic Institute (W 5-3) Away
Sunday 9-Dec-18 5:30pm vs. University of New Haven (W 12-4) Home
Friday 11-Jan-19 6:00pm vs. Massachusetts Institute of Technology (W 8-2) Home
Saturday 12-Jan-19 11.15am SUNY Maritime (SLOT Tournament) (W 10-2) Away – Bridgeport CT
Sunday 13-Jan-19 12:45pm Massachusetts Maritime Academy (SLOT Championship Game) (W 4-2) Away – Bridgeport CT
Wednesday 16-Jan-19 5:45pm vs. Worcester Polytechnic Institute (W 7-2) Home
Thursday 17-Jan-19 5:45pm vs. Middlesex Community College (W 11-5) Home
Friday 25-Jan-19 5:00pm at Springfield College (L 5-2) Away
Saturday 9-Feb-19 5:00pm at University of New Haven (OTW 8-7) Away
Wednesday 13-Feb-19 9:10pm vs.*UCONN  [NECHA Quater Finals] (L 4-2 (EN)) Champions Rink, Cromwell CT
Friday 22 Feb 19 TBD vs.***TBD*** Dayton Arena
9-10 March vs.***TBD***  [Regional Playoffs] West Chester, PA

 


2018-19 ACHA USCGA Schedule

Click Here for ACHA Schedule and Results