Schedule

Overall 5-3 PCT. 0.625 Conf. 3-2 PCT. 0.600 Home 3-1 Away 2-2

2019-20 SCHEDULE

Day Date Time Opponent Location Results Colonial South League Game
Saturday 19-Oct-19 7:00 PM Harvard Home W 10-4 Game #1
Sunday 20-Oct-19 5:00 PM Springfield College Home L 2-1 Game #2
Friday 25-Oct-19 8:00 PM Bridgewater State University Home W 6-1 No
Saturday 2-Nov-19 7:30 PM University of New Haven Away L 9-6 Game #3
Sunday 3-Nov-19 TBD Nichols College Away W 5-4 No
Sunday 10-Nov-19 11:30 AM Harvard Away L 4-3 No
Saturday 16-Nov-19 6:30 PM Worcester Polytechnic Institute Away W 5-2 Game #4
Sunday 17-Nov-19 5:00 PM University of New Haven Home W 6-5 Game #5
Saturday 23-Nov-19 2:30 PM Trinity College (Cancelled) Away Cancelled No
Sunday 24-Nov-19 5:00 PM Central Maine Community College Home No
Saturday 7-Dec-19 7:00 PM Western Connecticut State University Home No
Sunday 8-Dec-19 4:30 PM Springfield College Away Game #6
Friday 10-Jan-20 7:00 PM Middlesex Community College Home No
Saturday 11-Jan-20 7:00 PM Wentworth Institute of Technology Home No
Friday 17-Jan-20 TBD Service Leaders of Tomorrow (SLOT) Tournament Bridgeport, CT No
Saturday 18-Jan-20 TBD Service Leaders of Tomorrow (SLOT) Tournament Bridgeport, CT No
Sunday 19-Jan-20 TBD Service Leaders of Tomorrow (SLOT) Tournament Bridgeport, CT No
Saturday 25-Jan-20 12:30 PM Massachusetts Institute of Technology Away Game #7
Sunday 26-Jan-20 5:00 PM University of Connecticut Home Game #8
Friday 31-Jan-20 9:10 PM University of Connecticut Away Game #9
Saturday 1-Feb-20 7:00 PM Massachusetts Institute of Technology Home Game #10
Sunday 9-Feb-20 5:00 PM Trinity College Home No
Friday-Sunday 14-16 Feb-20 NECHA Playoff Weekend Nashua, NH
Friday 28-Feb-20 TBD Wentworth Institute of Technology (Tentative) Away No
Saturday-Sunday 7-8 Mar-20 ACHA Atlantic Regionals West Chester, PA No
19-29 Mar-20 ACHA National Tournament Frisco, TX No

 


Click Here for ACHA Schedule and Results